Thepynkroom.com is Here!!

The launch of thepynkroom.com has finally come.

Welcome to The Pynk Room by myself Jodi Amor. I am a custom fashion Designer. I have been in love with fashion since a kid. I never was one to follow trends, I make my own. As a kid I was called weird because I always put anything together and made it Werk. I opened my own woman clothing store focused on all custom pieces, because when I went shopping, I already knew the look I wanted but could never find it in stores. So I’m like, why not make my own designs, and I can have exactly what I want.

 

My goal is to make women all around the world feel beautiful in each piece I design. Whether its, sexy, sophisticated, classy, chic or fierce. We have you covered over here at The Pynk Room. Every Women closet deserves a little pink!!

 

“For me, clothes are kind of character; I don’t follow fashion or understand trends” – Meryl Streep

About insidethepynkroom

Fashionably late
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

