My 1 million dollar check

Let’s be honest, we all want a million dollars to ourself. So we have to get out of our comfort zone, start claiming and believe it can happen. Being able to take care of your family and needs is a great feeling, but have you ever wanted a little more, be able to leave your comfort zone of only being able to take car of your needs. We all have big dreams,but we have to stop dreaming and wake up and start dreamchasing.

Remember to  visualization is an essential tool for attracting your dreams and desires. To manifest in your outer life, your dreams must first manifest inside your mind.

So lets leave our comfort zone & write that million dollar check.

Tonight I am writing myself a 1 million dollar check and I’m going to manifest in it. I’m going to sit this check on my night stand and that will be my motivation everyday to get my check.

About insidethepynkroom

Fashionably late
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment